Term dates

Autumn Term 2016

Autumn 1

Monday 5th September: Year 7 and 12 return to school

Thursday 8th September: Year 10 and Year 13 return to school

Monday 5th – Friday 9th September: Year 11 Work Experience week

Monday 12th September: Years 8, 9 & 11 return to school

 

Half Term

Monday 24th October – Monday 31st October (inclusive)

 

Autumn 2

Tuesday 1st November - Friday 16th December

Christmas Holidays

Monday 19th December - Monday 3rd January

Training Days

Monday October 31st

Friday November 25th

Friday December 9th

 

Spring Term 2017

Spring 1

Wednesday 4th January – Friday 10th February

 

Half Term

Monday 13th February – Monday 20th February (inclusive)

 

Spring 2

Tuesday 21st February – Friday 31st March

 

Easter Holidays

Monday 3rd April - Monday 17th April

 

Training Days

Tuesday January 3rd

Monday February 20th

Friday March 17th

 

Summer Term 2017

Summer 1

Tuesday 18th April – Friday 19th May

Monday 17th April: Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May: Bank Holiday

 

Half Term

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

 

Summer 2

Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July

Training Days

Friday 7th July