Term dates

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April – training day

Tuesday 30th April – students return

Monday 6th May - May Day Bank Holiday

 

Half Term – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Monday 24th June - Moderation Day

 

End of Term – Friday 19th July

 

2019 - 2020

For a printer friendly version please click here

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th, Thursday 5th and Friday 6th September – Year 7 and 12 Induction

Friday 6th September – Year 10 and Year 13 Induction

Monday 9th September – Year 8, 9, 11 start

Friday 4th October - Training Day

 

Half Term – Monday 21st – Friday 25th October

Monday 28th October – Training Day

Friday 6th December - Moderation Day

 

End of term –Friday 20th December

Christmas Vacation –Monday 23rd December –Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January – training day

Tuesday 7th January – Students return

Friday 14th February - Training Day

 

Half Term – Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

 

End of Term – Friday 3rd April

Easter Vacation –Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April – training day

Tuesday 21st April – students return

Friday 8th May - May Day Bank Holiday

 

Half Term – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Friday 3rd July - Training Day

End of Term – Friday 17th July