Events

Year 10 Duke of Edinburgh Bronze Practice Expedition

Bank Holiday

Year 10 Geography Field Trip

Year 13 Art - Official Practical Examination

Year 12 Art - Official Practical Examination

Year 11 GCSE Drama trip to see Woman In Black

Year 11 Art - Official Practical Examination

Y10 Parents Evening

Year 7 Visit Black Death exhibit at Science Museum

GCSE, AS & A Level examinations start

Year 10 Duke of Edinburgh Bronze Assessed Expedition

Summer 2 begins

Year 8 Parents Evening

Year 6 Taster Day 1

Year 6 Taster Day 2

Year 6 Parent Information Evening

Year 7 Parents Evening

Year 8 and 9 Residential Trip to Isle of Wight

Ark School Music Gala

Staff Training Day

Ark Secondary Sports Day

Last day of Summer Term

AS & A2 Results Day

Sixth Form Enrolment for Year 13

GCSE Results Day

Sixth Form Enrolment for Year 12

Year 11 Work Experience Week

Year 7 and Year 12 Induction

Year 10 & 13 return to school

Year 8 & 9 return to school

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 1 May, 2017

Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 3 May, 2017

Year 10 Geography Field Trip

Thursday, 4 May, 2017 - 13:00

Year 11 GCSE Drama trip to see Woman In Black

Thursday, 11 May, 2017

Y10 Parents Evening

Monday, 29 May, 2017 - 08:30

Summer Half Term

Monday, 5 June, 2017

Summer 2 begins

Thursday, 8 June, 2017 - 16:30

Year 8 Parents Evening

Monday, 12 June, 2017

Year 6 Taster Day 1

Tuesday, 13 June, 2017

Year 6 Taster Day 2

Tuesday, 13 June, 2017 - 17:30

Year 6 Parent Information Evening

Thursday, 15 June, 2017 - 16:30

Year 7 Parents Evening

Friday, 30 June, 2017

Ark School Music Gala

Friday, 7 July, 2017

Staff Training Day

Monday, 10 July, 2017

Ark Secondary Sports Day

Friday, 21 July, 2017

Last day of Summer Term

Thursday, 17 August, 2017

AS & A2 Results Day

Thursday, 17 August, 2017

Sixth Form Enrolment for Year 13

Thursday, 24 August, 2017

GCSE Results Day

Thursday, 24 August, 2017

Sixth Form Enrolment for Year 12

Monday, 4 September, 2017

Year 11 Work Experience Week

Wednesday, 6 September, 2017

Year 7 and Year 12 Induction

Thursday, 7 September, 2017

Year 10 & 13 return to school

Monday, 11 September, 2017

Year 8 & 9 return to school