Events

Ark Academy Charity Week

Parent/Tutor Report Day

End of Autumn Term

Staff Training Day

All Students Return to School

Year 13 Parents' Evening

Training Day

Training Day

May Day Bank Holiday

Training Day

End of Academic Year

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 10 December, 2018

Ark Academy Charity Week

Tuesday, 18 December, 2018

Parent/Tutor Report Day

Thursday, 20 December, 2018

End of Autumn Term

Friday, 21 December, 2018

Christmas Break

Friday, 4 January, 2019

Staff Training Day

Monday, 7 January, 2019

All Students Return to School

Monday, 7 January, 2019

Year 13 Parents' Evening

Monday, 18 February, 2019

Half Term

Monday, 11 March, 2019

Training Day

Monday, 15 April, 2019

Easter Holidays

Monday, 29 April, 2019

Training Day

Monday, 6 May, 2019

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday, 27 May, 2019

Half Term

Monday, 24 June, 2019

Training Day

Friday, 19 July, 2019

End of Academic Year