Events

All Students Return to School

Mock Exams for Year 11 and 13

Year 9 Pathway Info Evening anf Parents' Evening

Late start following Parents Evening (9.20am) for all Year 7 - 10 pupils

GCSE Drama Practical Exam

National Careers Week

Year 13 Trip to L'Oreal

World Maths Day

World Book Day

Training Day

Staff Training Day - No Studnets in School

Year 10 Into University Workshop

Year 7 - 10 and 12 Spring Term Exams

Year 7 Your Life You Choose Day

Year 11 Study Support begins

Apprenticeship Day

Parent Report Day and Year 9 Pathways Interviews

Year 9 Pathways Interviews

Training Day

May Day Bank Holiday

Training Day

End of Academic Year

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 18 February, 2019

Half Term

Monday, 25 February, 2019

All Students Return to School

Wednesday, 27 February, 2019

Mock Exams for Year 11 and 13

Friday, 1 March, 2019

GCSE Drama Practical Exam

Monday, 4 March, 2019

National Careers Week

Tuesday, 5 March, 2019

Year 13 Trip to L'Oreal

Wednesday, 6 March, 2019

World Maths Day

Thursday, 7 March, 2019

World Book Day

Monday, 11 March, 2019

Training Day

Thursday, 14 March, 2019

Year 10 Into University Workshop

Thursday, 14 March, 2019

Year 7 - 10 and 12 Spring Term Exams

Friday, 15 March, 2019

Year 7 Your Life You Choose Day

Monday, 18 March, 2019

Year 11 Study Support begins

Monday, 25 March, 2019

Review Week

Thursday, 28 March, 2019

Apprenticeship Day

Friday, 12 April, 2019

Year 9 Pathways Interviews

Monday, 15 April, 2019

Easter Holidays

Monday, 29 April, 2019

Training Day

Monday, 6 May, 2019

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday, 27 May, 2019

Half Term

Monday, 24 June, 2019

Training Day

Friday, 19 July, 2019

End of Academic Year