Events

Training Day

All Students return to School

Year 11 RE Drop Down Day

Year 9 Pathways Subject Choice Assemblies continue

Year 11 KS5 Taster lessons start during PSHE Time

Year 9 Careers Day

Y7: Your Life You Choose Day

Year 12 Geography Field Trip

Ark Literary Festival

World Book Day 2018

Year 9 Pathway Information Evening and Parents Evening

Year 12 (official) mock exams (in exam hall)

Year 11 and Year 13 mock 2 exams (in exam hall)

Ipsos Yr10 Insight Day

Year 13 Ark Bursary Mock Intervews and deadline for appications

Year 7, 8, 9 and 10 spring term exams (in lessons)

National Careers Week

Moderation Day

Assessment Review Week

Assessment Review Week

Year 12 and 13 Exam Entries Sign Off Evening

Year 12 and 13 Parent Meetings - Invitation only

Y11 Official GCSE Drama Exam

Y8 HPV1 vaccinations

DofE Country Navigation Trip

DofE Country Navigation Trip

Tutor-Parent Reports Meetings & Y9 Pathways Interviews

End of Term Assemblies

Y9 Pathways Interviews

Y9 Pathways Interviews

Training Day

Y10 GCSE PE trip to Sky Sports studios

Year 10 Geography Field Trip

DoE Practice Expedition

Year 9 Geography trip to Natural History Museum 'Restless Earth'

Y8 Into University Trip to Magdalen College, Oxford

May Bank Holiday

Year 10 Parents Evening

Y13 Into University Workshop: Pathways to Success

Y8 Girls HPV 1 Vaccinations

Year 13 Leavers Assembly

Year 11 Leavers Assembly

Moderation Day

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 19 February, 2018

Training Day

Tuesday, 20 February, 2018

All Students return to School

Tuesday, 20 February, 2018

Year 11 RE Drop Down Day

Thursday, 22 February, 2018

Year 9 Careers Day

Friday, 23 February, 2018

Y7: Your Life You Choose Day

Monday, 26 February, 2018

Year 12 Geography Field Trip

Monday, 26 February, 2018

Ark Literary Festival

Thursday, 1 March, 2018

Ipsos Yr10 Insight Day

Thursday, 1 March, 2018

World Book Day 2018

Monday, 5 March, 2018

National Careers Week

Friday, 16 March, 2018

Moderation Day

Monday, 19 March, 2018

Assessment Review Week

Monday, 19 March, 2018

Assessment Review Week

Thursday, 22 March, 2018

Y11 Official GCSE Drama Exam

Thursday, 22 March, 2018

Y8 HPV1 vaccinations

Friday, 23 March, 2018

DofE Country Navigation Trip

Friday, 23 March, 2018

DofE Country Navigation Trip

Thursday, 29 March, 2018

End of Term Assemblies

Thursday, 29 March, 2018 - 13:00

Y9 Pathways Interviews

Friday, 30 March, 2018

Easter Vacation

Friday, 13 April, 2018

Y9 Pathways Interviews

Monday, 16 April, 2018

Training Day

Friday, 20 April, 2018 - 13:30

Y10 GCSE PE trip to Sky Sports studios

Monday, 23 April, 2018

Year 10 Geography Field Trip

Monday, 30 April, 2018

DoE Practice Expedition

Monday, 7 May, 2018

May Bank Holiday

Thursday, 10 May, 2018

Year 10 Parents Evening

Thursday, 10 May, 2018 - 11:00

Y13 Into University Workshop: Pathways to Success

Friday, 11 May, 2018

Y8 Girls HPV 1 Vaccinations

Thursday, 24 May, 2018

Year 13 Leavers Assembly

Friday, 25 May, 2018

Year 11 Leavers Assembly

Monday, 28 May, 2018

Half Term

Friday, 6 July, 2018

Moderation Day