Events

Training Day

Selected Year 11 classes in school

All students return to school

Art Exam - A Level

Art Exam - GCSE Practical for 11AD-C1

Photography Practical Exam - Year 12

Year 10 Geography field trip - Swanage, Dorset

Heritage Language Exams begin

Year 7 and 8 Girls Football Competition - Hertfordshire University

Year 11 Drama and PA trip to Matilda

Art Exam - GCSE Practical for 11AD-B1

Year 12 Future Frontiers - Introductory Session

May Day Bank Holiday

MFL Exams - A Level French Speaking

KS3 Maths Rewards Trip

MFL Exams - A Level Spanish Speaking

Brilliant Club Graduation - King's College

BTEC Exams

North London Citizens Meeting

Duke of Edinburgh 6th Form Practice Expedition - New Forest

AS and GCSE Exams start

Year 9 Into University Workshop - Into University Centre

Year 12 Future Frontiers - Session 1

Maths Competition - 21 Challenge

Year 10 Parents' Evening

Year 10 Drama Old Vic New Voices

Year 10 Duke of Edinburgh Expedition

Year 8 Into University Workshop

Yr 12 Future Frontiers - Session 2

Year 10 Drama Old Vic New Voices theatre trip

Year 13 Study Leave begins

Year 10 Drama drop down day

Year 10 Drama Exam

Year 10 Duke of Edinburgh Expedition

All students return to school

Year 11 study leave begins

Year 12 Future Frontiers - Session 3

Year 9 Into University trip

Year 10 PA Exam

Year 6 Induction Day 1

Year 6 Induction Day 2

Year 6 Induction Evening

Year 12 Future Frontiers - Session 4

YEar 12 End of Year Exams

Year 7 - 10 End of Year Exams

Maths Competition - Sudoku

Training Day

Staff Training Day

Year 10 Stock Market Challenge trip

Year 13 Prom

Deadline for applications for Head Boy and Head Girl

Year 13 Maths trip to Florence

6th Form Duke of Edinburgh Expedition - Brecon Beacons

Head Boy and Head Girl Interviews begin

School Musical

Parent/Tutor Review Day

MFL Trip - Boulogne

Year 9 and 10 Sports Day

Year 7 and 8 Trips

Year 7 and 8 Sports Day

Year 9 and 10 Trips

Last day of term - Summer holidays begin

End of Academic Year

Year 11 Work Experience

Year 7 and 12 Induction

Year 10 and 13 Induction

Year 8, 9 and 11 Return

October Half Term

Staff Training Day - No Students in School

Staff Training Day - No Students in School

Staff Training Day - No Students in School

Training Day - No Students on site

May Day Bank Holiday

End of Academic Year

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 15 April, 2019

Easter Holidays

Monday, 29 April, 2019

Training Day

Monday, 29 April, 2019

Selected Year 11 classes in school

Tuesday, 30 April, 2019

Art Exam - A Level

Tuesday, 30 April, 2019

Art Exam - GCSE Practical for 11AD-C1

Tuesday, 30 April, 2019

Photography Practical Exam - Year 12

Tuesday, 30 April, 2019

All students return to school

Wednesday, 1 May, 2019

Heritage Language Exams begin

Wednesday, 1 May, 2019

Year 11 Drama and PA trip to Matilda

Wednesday, 1 May, 2019

Art Exam - GCSE Practical for 11AD-B1

Monday, 6 May, 2019

May Day Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 7 May, 2019

KS3 Maths Rewards Trip

Thursday, 9 May, 2019

BTEC Exams

Thursday, 9 May, 2019

North London Citizens Meeting

Monday, 13 May, 2019

AS and GCSE Exams start

Wednesday, 15 May, 2019

Year 12 Future Frontiers - Session 1

Wednesday, 15 May, 2019

Maths Competition - 21 Challenge

Thursday, 16 May, 2019

Year 10 Parents' Evening

Thursday, 16 May, 2019

Year 10 Drama Old Vic New Voices

Saturday, 18 May, 2019

Year 10 Duke of Edinburgh Expedition

Wednesday, 22 May, 2019

Year 8 Into University Workshop

Wednesday, 22 May, 2019

Yr 12 Future Frontiers - Session 2

Thursday, 23 May, 2019

Year 13 Study Leave begins

Thursday, 23 May, 2019

Year 10 Drama drop down day

Friday, 24 May, 2019

Year 10 Drama Exam

Monday, 27 May, 2019

Half Term

Saturday, 1 June, 2019

Year 10 Duke of Edinburgh Expedition

Monday, 3 June, 2019

All students return to school

Monday, 3 June, 2019

Year 11 study leave begins

Wednesday, 5 June, 2019

Year 12 Future Frontiers - Session 3

Thursday, 6 June, 2019

Year 9 Into University trip

Friday, 7 June, 2019

Year 10 PA Exam

Monday, 10 June, 2019

Year 6 Induction Day 1

Tuesday, 11 June, 2019

Year 6 Induction Day 2

Tuesday, 11 June, 2019 - 17:00

Year 6 Induction Evening

Wednesday, 12 June, 2019

Year 12 Future Frontiers - Session 4

Monday, 17 June, 2019

YEar 12 End of Year Exams

Tuesday, 18 June, 2019

Year 7 - 10 End of Year Exams

Wednesday, 19 June, 2019

Maths Competition - Sudoku

Monday, 24 June, 2019

Training Day

Monday, 24 June, 2019

Staff Training Day

Wednesday, 26 June, 2019

Year 10 Stock Market Challenge trip

Wednesday, 3 July, 2019

Year 13 Prom

Friday, 5 July, 2019

Year 13 Maths trip to Florence

Wednesday, 10 July, 2019

School Musical

Monday, 15 July, 2019

Parent/Tutor Review Day

Tuesday, 16 July, 2019

MFL Trip - Boulogne

Tuesday, 16 July, 2019

Year 9 and 10 Sports Day

Tuesday, 16 July, 2019

Year 7 and 8 Trips

Wednesday, 17 July, 2019

Year 7 and 8 Sports Day

Wednesday, 17 July, 2019

Year 9 and 10 Trips

Friday, 19 July, 2019

End of Academic Year

Monday, 2 September, 2019

Year 11 Work Experience

Wednesday, 4 September, 2019

Year 7 and 12 Induction

Friday, 6 September, 2019

Year 10 and 13 Induction

Monday, 9 September, 2019

Year 8, 9 and 11 Return

Monday, 21 October, 2019

October Half Term

Monday, 23 December, 2019

Christmas Break

Monday, 17 February, 2020

Half Term

Monday, 6 April, 2020

Easter Break

Monday, 20 April, 2020

Training Day - No Students on site

Monday, 4 May, 2020

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday, 25 May, 2020

Half Term

Friday, 17 July, 2020

End of Academic Year