Events

Autumn Term Final Assemblies

Christmas Vacation

Staff Training Day

All Students return to School

Year 12 and 13 Parents Evening

Year 9 KS4 Pathways Launch Assembly in School

Year 13 UCAS Deadline

Enrichment and Study Support start again

Ark Academy Sixth Form Interviews

Year 10 Booster Vaccinations

Year 11 Exam Entries Parent Sign Off Evening

Year 8 History Trip to Hampton Court Palace

Ark Academy Sixth Form Interviews

Year 7 Trip to Kingswod

Training Day

All Students return to School

Year 11 RE Drop Down Day

Year 9 Pathways Subject Choice Assemblies continue

Year 11 KS5 Taster lessons start during PSHE Time

Year 9 Careers Day

Year 12 Geography Field Trip

Ark Literary Festival

World Book Day 2018

Year 9 Pathway Information Evening and Parents Evening

Year 12 (official) mock exams (in exam hall)

Year 11 and Year 13 mock 2 exams (in exam hall)

Year 13 Ark Bursary Mock Intervews and deadline for appications

Year 7, 8, 9 and 10 spring term exams (in lessons)

National Careers Week

Moderation Day

Assessment Review Week

Assessment Review Week

Year 12 and 13 Exam Entries Sign Off Evening

Year 12 and 13 Parent Meetings - Invitation only

End of Term Assemblies

Training Day

Year 10 Geography Field Trip

Year 9 Geography trip to Natural History Museum 'Restless Earth'

May Bank Holiday

Year 10 Parents Evening

Year 13 Leavers Assembly

Year 11 Leavers Assembly

Moderation Day

Add to My Calendar

Wednesday, 20 December, 2017

Autumn Term Final Assemblies

Thursday, 21 December, 2017

Christmas Vacation

Wednesday, 3 January, 2018

Staff Training Day

Thursday, 4 January, 2018

All Students return to School

Monday, 8 January, 2018

Year 12 and 13 Parents Evening

Wednesday, 10 January, 2018 - 10:30

Year 9 KS4 Pathways Launch Assembly in School

Monday, 15 January, 2018

Year 13 UCAS Deadline

Monday, 15 January, 2018 - 15:30

Enrichment and Study Support start again

Saturday, 20 January, 2018

Ark Academy Sixth Form Interviews

Monday, 22 January, 2018

Year 10 Booster Vaccinations

Saturday, 3 February, 2018

Ark Academy Sixth Form Interviews

Monday, 5 February, 2018

Year 7 Trip to Kingswod

Monday, 12 February, 2018

Half Term

Monday, 19 February, 2018

Training Day

Tuesday, 20 February, 2018

All Students return to School

Tuesday, 20 February, 2018

Year 11 RE Drop Down Day

Thursday, 22 February, 2018

Year 9 Careers Day

Monday, 26 February, 2018

Year 12 Geography Field Trip

Monday, 26 February, 2018

Ark Literary Festival

Thursday, 1 March, 2018

World Book Day 2018

Monday, 5 March, 2018

National Careers Week

Friday, 16 March, 2018

Moderation Day

Monday, 19 March, 2018

Assessment Review Week

Monday, 19 March, 2018

Assessment Review Week

Thursday, 29 March, 2018

End of Term Assemblies

Friday, 30 March, 2018

Easter Vacation

Monday, 16 April, 2018

Training Day

Monday, 23 April, 2018

Year 10 Geography Field Trip

Monday, 7 May, 2018

May Bank Holiday

Thursday, 10 May, 2018

Year 10 Parents Evening

Thursday, 24 May, 2018

Year 13 Leavers Assembly

Friday, 25 May, 2018

Year 11 Leavers Assembly

Monday, 28 May, 2018

Half Term

Friday, 6 July, 2018

Moderation Day