Events

Half Term Break

Staff Training Day

All Students Return to School

YEar 13 Oxbridge and Imperial Candidate Tests

Year 10 Jack Petchy Speak Out Challenge Training

Year 13 Chemistry in Action Trip

Sixth Form Open Morning

Sixth Form Open Morning

Sixth Form Open Morning

Sixth Form Open Evening

Late Start for all Pupils

Year 11 Parents' Evening

Year 8 Geography trip to Museum of Docklands 'Expanding Trade'

Late Start for all Pupils

Year 10 Shakespeare School performance

Year 13 Economics Students at Annual Royal Economics Society Lecture

Year 12 Autumn Term Exams (in exam hall)

Year 7,8,9,10 in Autumn Term Exams (in lesson)

Year 11 and 13 Mock 1 Exams (in exam hall)

Staff Training Day

Oxbridge Interviews Start

Year 12 Media Trip to Media Magazine Conference

GCSER & AS Certificates Presentation Evening

Staff Training Day

EAL Reward Trip

Christmas Fayre

Autumn Term Final Assemblies

Christmas Vacation

Staff Training Day

All Students return to School

Year 12 and 13 Parents Evening

Training Day

Moderation Day

Training Day

May Bank Holiday

Moderation Day

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 23 October, 2017

Half Term Break

Monday, 30 October, 2017

Staff Training Day

Tuesday, 31 October, 2017

All Students Return to School

Wednesday, 1 November, 2017

YEar 13 Oxbridge and Imperial Candidate Tests

Monday, 6 November, 2017

Year 13 Chemistry in Action Trip

Monday, 6 November, 2017 - 09:00

Sixth Form Open Morning

Tuesday, 7 November, 2017 - 09:00

Sixth Form Open Morning

Wednesday, 8 November, 2017 - 09:00

Sixth Form Open Morning

Thursday, 9 November, 2017

Sixth Form Open Evening

Friday, 10 November, 2017

Late Start for all Pupils

Thursday, 16 November, 2017

Year 11 Parents' Evening

Friday, 17 November, 2017

Late Start for all Pupils

Tuesday, 21 November, 2017

Year 10 Shakespeare School performance

Wednesday, 22 November, 2017

Year 12 Autumn Term Exams (in exam hall)

Thursday, 23 November, 2017

Year 11 and 13 Mock 1 Exams (in exam hall)

Friday, 24 November, 2017

Staff Training Day

Sunday, 3 December, 2017

Oxbridge Interviews Start

Friday, 8 December, 2017

Staff Training Day

Monday, 11 December, 2017

Charity Week

Tuesday, 12 December, 2017

EAL Reward Trip

Friday, 15 December, 2017

Christmas Fayre

Wednesday, 20 December, 2017

Autumn Term Final Assemblies

Thursday, 21 December, 2017

Christmas Vacation

Wednesday, 3 January, 2018

Staff Training Day

Thursday, 4 January, 2018

All Students return to School

Monday, 8 January, 2018

Year 12 and 13 Parents Evening

Monday, 12 February, 2018

Half Term

Monday, 19 February, 2018

Training Day

Friday, 16 March, 2018

Moderation Day

Friday, 30 March, 2018

Easter Vacation

Monday, 16 April, 2018

Training Day

Monday, 7 May, 2018

May Bank Holiday

Monday, 28 May, 2018

Half Term

Friday, 6 July, 2018

Moderation Day