Events

Y10 GCSE PE trip to Sky Sports studios

Year 10 Geography Field Trip

MFL GCSE speaking exams

Reading Tests in English Lessons

DoE Practice Expedition

DofE Practice Epedition

Year 11 Drama Trip to Matilda

Year 13 Art - Official Practical Examination

Drama trip to Aladdin

Year 12 and Year 11 Art - Official Practical Examination

Year 9 Geography trip to Natural History Museum 'Restless Earth'

Y8 Into University Trip to Magdalen College, Oxford

May Bank Holiday

Year 10 Parents Evening

Y13 Into University Workshop: Pathways to Success

Y8 Girls HPV 1 Vaccinations

DofE Assessed Expedition

Five Give Grand Final

Year 13 Leavers Assembly

Year 11 Leavers Assembly

Drama Theatre Trip - The Comedy about a Bank Robbery

Year 9 Into University Leadership in Focus

Year 8 Parents Evening

Late start for all pupils following Parents Evening

Year 6 Taster Day 1

Year 12 Graduate Into Year 13: UCAS Day for all Students

Year 6 Taster Day 2

Year 6 Parents Information Evening

Year 7 Parents Evening

Year 8 and 9 Residential Trip to the Isle of Wight

Late Start following Parents Evening

Year 7,8,9 and 10 End of Year Assessments for all Subjects (exam hall)

Prospective Year 12 - Summer School at Ark

Ark Schools Music Gala

Moderation Day

Year 12 University Visits Day

Ark Secondary Sports Day

Year 12 Economics Trip to Bank of England

Further Maths Trip to Barcelona

End of Year Student Rewards Trips

End of Year Student Rewards Trips

End of Year Student Rewards Trips

AS & A2 results Day

Sixth Form Enrolment for Yewar 13 2018 - 2019

GCSE Results Day

Sixth Form Enrolment for Year 12 2018 -2019

Year 11 Work Experience

Year 7 and Year 12 Induction

Year 10 and Year 13 Return to School

Year 8 and 9 return to school

Add to My Calendar

Friday, 20 April, 2018 - 13:30

Y10 GCSE PE trip to Sky Sports studios

Monday, 23 April, 2018

Year 10 Geography Field Trip

Monday, 23 April, 2018

MFL GCSE speaking exams

Monday, 23 April, 2018

Reading Tests in English Lessons

Monday, 30 April, 2018

DoE Practice Expedition

Monday, 30 April, 2018

DofE Practice Epedition

Tuesday, 1 May, 2018

Year 11 Drama Trip to Matilda

Thursday, 3 May, 2018

Drama trip to Aladdin

Monday, 7 May, 2018

May Bank Holiday

Thursday, 10 May, 2018

Year 10 Parents Evening

Thursday, 10 May, 2018 - 11:00

Y13 Into University Workshop: Pathways to Success

Friday, 11 May, 2018

Y8 Girls HPV 1 Vaccinations

Thursday, 17 May, 2018

DofE Assessed Expedition

Wednesday, 23 May, 2018 - 16:00

Five Give Grand Final

Thursday, 24 May, 2018

Year 13 Leavers Assembly

Friday, 25 May, 2018

Year 11 Leavers Assembly

Monday, 28 May, 2018

Half Term

Thursday, 7 June, 2018 - 16:30

Year 8 Parents Evening

Monday, 11 June, 2018

Year 6 Taster Day 1

Tuesday, 12 June, 2018

Year 6 Taster Day 2

Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 - 16:30

Year 6 Parents Information Evening

Thursday, 14 June, 2018 - 16:30

Year 7 Parents Evening

Friday, 15 June, 2018 - 09:15

Late Start following Parents Evening

Friday, 29 June, 2018

Ark Schools Music Gala

Friday, 6 July, 2018

Year 12 University Visits Day

Friday, 6 July, 2018

Moderation Day

Monday, 9 July, 2018

Ark Secondary Sports Day

Friday, 13 July, 2018

Further Maths Trip to Barcelona

Wednesday, 18 July, 2018

End of Year Student Rewards Trips

Wednesday, 18 July, 2018

End of Year Student Rewards Trips

Wednesday, 18 July, 2018

End of Year Student Rewards Trips

Thursday, 16 August, 2018

AS & A2 results Day

Thursday, 23 August, 2018

GCSE Results Day

Monday, 3 September, 2018

Year 11 Work Experience

Wednesday, 5 September, 2018

Year 7 and Year 12 Induction

Thursday, 6 September, 2018

Year 10 and Year 13 Return to School

Monday, 10 September, 2018

Year 8 and 9 return to school