Term Dates

Autumn Term 1 - 2017

Wednesday 6th September 2017 to Friday 20th October 2017

Half term – Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October 2017

Autumn Term 2 - 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017 to Wednesday 20th December 2017

Christmas Holiday's – Thursday 21st December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Training Days

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Friday 8th September 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Friday 8th December 2017

Spring Term 1 - 2018

Thursday 4th January 2018 to Friday 9th February 2018

Half Term – Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018

Spring Term 2 - 2018

Tuesday 20th February 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Half term  – Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018

Training Days

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Friday 16th March 2018

Summer Term 1 -  2018

Tuesday 17th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term – Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Summer Term 2  - 2018

Monday 4th June to Friday 20th July 2018

Training Days

Monday 16th April 2018

Monday 7th May 2018– May Bank Holiday

Friday 6th July 2018