Term Dates

Spring Term 1 2017

Wednesday 4th January – Friday 10th February 2017

Half Term

Monday 13th February – Monday 20th February 2017 (inclusive)

Spring Term 2 2017

Tuesday 21st February – Friday 31st March 2017

Easter Holidays

Monday 3rd April - Monday 17th April 2017

Monday 17th April 2017: Bank Holiday

Training Days

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Monday 20th February 2017

Friday March 17th 2017

Summer Term 1 2017

Tuesday 18th April – Friday 26th May 2017

Monday 1st May 2017: Bank Holiday

Half Term

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017

Summer Term 2 2017

Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July 2017

Training Days

Friday 7th July 2017