Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September - Students return, Reception students should attend mornings only, 8.30 - 12.30pm until Tuesday 10th September. They will start full days from Wednesday 11th September 2019

Wednesday 4th September to Friday 18th October 2019

Half Term – Monday 21st – Friday 25th October

End of term – Friday 20th December

Christmas Holidays – Monday 23rd December –Friday 3rd January 2020

Training Days

Friday 4th October - School Closed

Monday 28th October – School Closed

Friday 6th December - School Closed 

 

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January – Students return

Half Term – Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

Training Days

Monday 6th January – School Closed 

Friday 14th February - School Closed

End of Term – Friday 3rd April

Easter Holidays – Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

 

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21st April – Students return

Training days

Monday 20th April –  School Closed 

Friday 8th May - May Day Bank Holiday - School Closed 

Friday 3rd July - School Closed 

Half Term – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

End of Term – Friday 17th July