Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September – Term Begins

 

Half Term – Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October

Monday 29th October – training day

Monday 26th November – training day

Friday 7th December - moderation day

 

End of term –Thursday 20th December

Christmas Vacation –Friday 21st December –Thursday 3rd January 2019

 

Spring Term 2019

Friday 4th January – training day

Monday 7th January – Students return

 

Half Term – Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February

Monday 11th March - moderation day

 

End of Term – Friday 12th April

Easter Vacation –Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April

 

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April – training day

Tuesday 30th April – students return

Monday 6th May - May Day Bank Holiday

 

Half Term – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Friday 24th June - moderation day

 

End of Term – Friday 19th July