Staff List 2016-2017

 Senior Staff

Delia Smith Principal d.smith@arkacademy.org
Tim Dainty Associate Principal - Pupils & Inclusion t.dainty@arkacademy.org
Carla Haslam Vice Principal - Citizenship & Ethos c.haslam@arkacademy.org
Aishling Ryan Vice Principal - Curriculum and Assessment a.ryan@arkacademy.org
Tracey Keane Vice Principal - Operations and Planning t.keane@arkacademy.org
Sarah Geary Assistant Principal (Maternity Leave) s.geary@arkacademy.org
Jade Downey Assistant Principal j.downey@arkacademy.org
Tom Sawbridge Assistant Principal (Sixth Form) t.sawbridge@arkacademy.org
Robbie Alexander Assistant Principal (Sixth Form) r.alexander@arkacademy.org
Claire Hickling Assistant Principal c.hickling@arkacademy.org
   

Teaching Staff

Daniel Paton Head of Art d.paton@arkacademy.org
Sarah Sandeman Art Teacher s.sandeman@arkacademy.org
Michelle Falconer Lead Teacher of Food and Textiles m.falconer@arkacademy.org
Hassan Izzidien Lead Teacher of Graphics and RM h.izzidien@arkacademy.org
Martin Leather Food Technology and Textiles Teacher m.leather@arkacademy.org
Charles Evans DT Teacher c.evans@arkacademy.org
Daniel Yamoah - Asare DT Teacher d.asare@arkacademy.org
Alice Jackson Head of Drama and Head of Newton House a.jackson@arkacademy.org
Aelisha Lisk Drama Teacher and Head of Year 7 a.lisk@arkacademy.org
Brian O'Sullivan Drama Teacher b.o'sullivan@arkacademy.org
Amy Hanna Head of English a.hanna@arkacademy.org
Judith Wada 2 i/c of English j.wada@arkacademy.org
Alex Cooper English Teacher and Head of Year 9 a.cooper@arkacademy.org
Kirsty Woods English Teacher (Maternity Leave) k.woods@arkacademy.org
Natasha Lewis-Smith KS4 co-ordinator for English n.lewis-smith@arkacademy.org
Jonathan Suttle English Literacy Lead and Co-ord Lexia and Primary Liaison j.suttle@arkacademy.org
Isabel Clark English Teacher and Assistant Head of Year 9 i.clark@arkacademy.org
Claire Barton English Teacher and Head of Year 8 c.barton@arkacademy.org
Carey Johnstone English Teacher c.johnstone@arkacademy.org
Martin Thompson English Teacher m.thompson@arkacademy.org
Yemi Olanipekun English Teacher y.olanipekun@Arkacademy.org
Matthew Jarrett English Teacher m.jarrett@arkacademy.org
Alison Boyd English Teacher - ATT a.boyd@arkacademy.org
Maddy Saha English Teacher m.saha@arkacademy.org
Edward Chandler Head of Geography e.chandler@arkacademy.org
Andrew McGregor 2 i/c in Geography &  Assistant Head of Year 10 & 11 a.mcgregor@arkacademy.org
Lucia Tamburello Geography Teacher l.tamburello@arkacademy.org
Nikita Doherty Geography Teacher with added responsibility and Assistant Head of Year 7 n.doherty@arkacademy.org
Alexa Sanders Head of History a.sanders@arkacademy.org
Fiona Pitkin History Teacher and Head of Year 10 f.pitkin@arkacademy.org
Fred Oxby History Teacher f.oxby@arkacademy.org
Joseph Coward History Teacher and Year 7 reading Programme and Show My Homework co-ordinator j.coward@arkacademy.org
Emi Ozeke Director of Maths e.ozeke@arkacademy.org
Janette Bowley 2 i/c Maths j.bowley@arkacademy.org
Saba Buney Maths Teacher ATT s.buney@arkacademy.org
Tom Ding Mathematics Teacher and  Head of Curie House t.ding@arkacademy.org
Katie Butler Maths KS4 Enrichment Co - ord and Head of Socrates House k.butler2@arkacademy.org
Alina Milea Maths KS3 Enrichment co-ordinator and  Assistant Head of Year 8 a.milea@arkacademy.org
Emily Iliffe Mathematics and Economics Teacher e.iliffe@arkacademy.org
Nicole Holmes Mathematics Teacher s.holmes@arkacademy.org
Connor Parsons Mathematics Teacher c.parsons@Arkacademy.org
Khadijah Khairoun Mathematics Teacher k.khairoun@Arkacademy.org
Charlotte Russell Mathematics Teacher c.russell@Arkacademy.org
Oscar Skehel Mathematics Teacher o.skehel@Arkacademy.org
Nicolas Triantafilidis Mathematics Teacher n.triantafilidis@Arkacademy.org
Simon Gardiner Head of Media Studies s.gardiner@arkacademy.org
Mathilde Bourquin Head of MFL m.bouquin@arkacademy.org
Zahira Ransome i/c MFL z.ransome@arkacademy.org
Guillermo H-Munoz MFL Teacher g.munoz@arkacademy.org
Primrose Miller MFL Teacher p.miller@arkacademy.org
Emily Verelst MFL Teacher e.verelst@arkacademy.org
Lynne Sharp Head of Music l.sharp@arkacademy.org
Edmund Hazledine Music Teacher e.hazledine@arkacademy.org
Elsa Walker Music Teacher - ATT e.walker@arkacademy.org
Nicola Addison Head of Girls’ PE and Head of Plato House n.addison@arkacademy.org
Kelly Gallagher Girls' PE Teacher k.gallagher@arkacademy.org
Sarah Jones Girls PE Teacher s.jones@arkacademy.org
Stephen O’Carroll Head of Boys’ PE and NQT co-ordinator s.ocarroll@arkacademy.org
Matthew Foster Boys’ PE Teacher and Head of Year 11 m.foster@arkacademy.org
Sam Edmondson Boys' PE Teacher s.edmondson@arkacademy.org
Louise Shotton Inclusion Coordinator l.shotton@arkacademy.org
Rebecca Owen Head of RE r.owen@arkacademy.org
Hannah Abdule RE Teacher h.abdule@arkacademy.org
Jess Macivor RE Teacher j.macivor@arkacademy.org
Anna Mason Head of Psychology a.mason@arkacademy.org
Cynthia Bondonga Psychology Teacher c.bondonga@Arkacademy.org
Morag Armstrong Head of Science  m.armstrong@arkacademy.org
Shannon McGrath 2 i/c Science s.mcgrath@arkacademy.org
Colin Clarke Lead Teacher of Biology c.clarke@arkacademy.org
Shabnam Mohammed (Maternity Leave) Science Teacher and KS3 co-ordinator s.mohammed@arkacademy.org
Rachel Douglas Science Teacher r.douglas@Arkacademy.org
Maryan Salad Science Teacher with added responsibility m.salad@arkacademy.org
Heather Rafferty Science Teacher with added responsibility h.rafferty@arkacademy.org
Ragavan Nagaratnam Science Teacher r.nagaratnam@arkacademy.org
Adam Dineen Science Teacher a.dineen@arkacademy.org
Laura Sach Science Teacher l.sach@arkacademy.org
Thomais Markou Science Teacher t.markou@arkacademy.org
Memoona Rahman Science Teacher m.rahman@arkacademy.org
Ellen Shortis Science Teacher e.shortis@Arkacademy.org