Staff List 2017-2018

 Senior Staff

Delia Smith Principal d.smith@arkacademy.org
Carla Haslam Vice Principal (maternity leave) c.haslam@arkacademy.org
Aishling Ryan Vice Principal a.ryan@arkacademy.org
Tracey Keane Vice Principal t.keane@arkacademy.org
Tom Sawbridge Vice Principal t.sawbridge@arkacademy.org
Claire Hickling Assistant Principal c.hickling@arkacademy.org
Stephen O'Carroll Assistant Principal s.ocarroll@arkacademy.org
 Despina Giannarou Assistant Principal d.giannarou@arkacademy.org

Teaching Staff

Daniel Paton Head of Art d.paton@arkacademy.org
Sarah Sandeman Art Teacher s.sandeman@arkacademy.org
Alan Semugabi Head of Business Studies a.semugabi@arkacademy.org
Sofia Iqbal Business Studies Teacher s.iqbal@arkacademy.org
Lucia Problemi Business Studies Teacher l.problemi@arkacademy.org
Michelle Falconer Lead Teacher of Food & Textiles m.falconer@arkacademy.org
Hassan Izzidien Lead Teacher of Graphics & RM h.izzidien@arkacademy.org
Charles Evans DT Teacher c.evans@arkacademy.org
Daniel Asare DT Teacher d.asare@arkacademy.org
Tanya Walters DT Teacher t.walters@arkacademy.org
Victoria Gatford Head of Drama v.gatford@arkacademy.org
Aelisha Lisk Drama Teacher & HOY 7 a.lisk@arkacademy.org
Emily Iliffe Head of Economics e.iliffe@arkacademy.org
Amy Hanna Head of English a.hanna@arkacademy.org
Judith Wada 2i/c English (maternity leave) j.wada@arkacademy.org
Isabel Clark Acting 2i/c English i.clark@arkacademy.org
Claire Barton English Teacher & HOY 9 c.barton@arkacademy.org
Alison Boyd English Teacher a.boyd@arkacademy.org
Matthew Jarrett English Teacher m.jarrett@arkacademy.org
Carey Johnstone English Teacher (maternity leave) c.johnstone@arkacademy.org
Natasha Lewis-Smith English Teacher, Senior Tutor Pastoral & Head of Year 12 n.lewis-smith@arkacademy.org
Alisha Wilson English Teacher a.wilson@arkacademy.org
Sophie Whitehead English Teacher s.whitehead@arkacademy.org
Danielle Mariner English Teacher d.mariner@arkacademy.org
Sian Oyenivan English Teacher s.oyenivan@arkacademy.org
Sam Bingham English Teacher s.bingham@arkacademy.org
Edward Chandler Head of Geography e.chandler@arkacademy.org
Lucia Tamburello 2i/c Geography l.tamburello@arkacademy.org
Riya Shah Geography Teacher r.shah@arkacademy.org
Tom Cheetham Geography Teacher t.cheetham@arkacademy.org
Jonathan Grande Head of History j.grande@arkacademy.org
Joseph Coward History Teacher & Lead Teacher Goverment & Politics j.coward@arkacademy.org
Fred Oxby 2i/c History f.oxby@arkacademy.org
Fiona Pitkin History Teacher & HOY 11 f.pitkin@arkacademy.org
Paul Nugent History Teacher p.nugent@arkacademy.org
Emi Ozeke Director of Maths e.ozeke@arkacademy.org
Janette Bowley 2i/c Maths j.bowley@arkacademy.org
Saba Buney Maths Teacher s.buney@arkacademy.org
Katie Butler Maths Teacher & Head of Socrates House k.butler@arkacademy.org
Tom Ding Maths Teacher, Senior Tutor Progress & Head of Year 13 t.ding@arkacademy.org
Alina Milea Maths Teacher & HOY 8 a.milea@arkacademy.org
Connor Parsons Maths Teacher c.parsons@arkacademy.org
Charlotte Russell Maths/Economics Teacher c.russell@arkacademy.org
Oscar Skehel Maths Teacher o.skehel@arkacademy.org
NicolasTriantafilifis Maths Teacher n.triantafilidis@arkacademy.org
Niheada Alwan Maths Teacher n.alwan@arkacademy.org
Lana Brown Maths Teacher l.brown@arkacademy.org
Simon Gardiner Head of Media Studies s.gardiner@arkacademy.org
Aimee Tarling Media Studies Teacher a.tarling@arkacademy.org
Mathilde Bouquin Head of MFL m.bouquin@arkacademy.org
Zahira Ransome 2i/c MFL z.ransome@arkacademy.org
Rosa Conde MFL Teacher r.conde@arkacademy.org
Sabrina Ferrier MFL Teacher s.ferrier@arkacademy.org
Lynne Sharp Head of Music l.sharp@arkacademy.org
Edmond Hazledine Music Teacher e.hazeldine@arkacademy.org
Kelly Gallagher 2i/cPE k.gallagher@arkacademy.org
Matthew Foster Boys PE Teacher & HOY 10 m.foster@arkacademy.org
Sarah Jones Girls PE Teacher s.jones@arkacademy.org
Oliver Parkinson Boys PE Teacher o.parkinson@arkacademy.org
Gaynor Kelman Girls PE Teacher g.kelman@arkacademy.org
Kimberely Rogers Head of Psychology/Sociology k.rogers@arkacademy.org
Cynthia Bondonga Psychology Teacher c.bondonga@arkacademy.org
Rebecca Owen Head of RE r.owen@arkacademy.org
Jess Macivor RE Teacher & AHOY 9 j.macivor@arkacademy.org
Olivia Lucas RE Teacher & AHOY KS4 o.lucas@arkacademy.org
Shannon McGrath Head of Science (Acting) s.mcgrath@arkacademy.org
Maryan Salad 2i/c Science Teacher, Lead KS4 m.salad@arkacademy.org
Colin Clarke Lead Teacher of Biology c.clarke@arkacademy.org
Adam Dineen Lead Teacher of Physics a.dineen@arkacdemy.org
Rachel Douglas Science Teacher r.douglas@arkacademy.org
Hearther Rafferty Scince Teacher h.rafferty@arkacademy.org
Laura Sach Science Teacher l.sach@arkacademy.org
Ellen Shortis Science Teacher e.shortis@arkacademy.org
Chrpa Azad Science Teacher c.azad@arkacademy.org
Fiona McLouglin Science Teacher f.mcloughlin@arkacademy.org
Ryan Moore Science Teacher r.moore@arkacademy.org
Alastair Wanklyn Science Teacher a.wanklyn@arkacademy.org
Sam Edmondson Inclusion Coordinator (SENCo) s.edmondson@arkacademy.org
Kelly Anderson 2i/c Pupil Support k.anderson@arkacademy.org