Staff List 2018-2019

 Senior Staff

Delia Smith Principal d.smith@arkacademy.org
Carla Haslam Vice Principal c.haslam@arkacademy.org
Tracey Keane Vice Principal t.keane@arkacademy.org
Tom Sawbridge Vice Principal t.sawbridge@arkacademy.org
Claire Hickling Assistant Principal & HOY 8 c.hickling@arkacademy.org
Stephen O'Carroll Assistant Principal s.ocarroll@arkacademy.org
Despina Giannarou Assistant Principal d.giannarou@arkacademy.org
Edward Chandler Assistant Principal e.chandler@arkacademy.org
Emi Ozeke Assistant Principal e.ozeke@arkacademy.org

Teaching Staff

Daniel Paton Head of Art d.paton@arkacademy.org
Sarah Sandeman Art Teacher s.sandeman@arkacademy.org
Alan Semugabi Head of Business Studies a.semugabi@arkacademy.org
Sofia Iqbal Business Studies Teacher s.iqbal@arkacademy.org
Michelle Falconer Lead Teacher of Food & Textiles m.falconer@arkacademy.org
Daniel Asare DT Teacher d.asare@arkacademy.org
Tanya Walters DT Teacher t.walters@arkacademy.org
Victoria Gatford Head of Drama v.gatford@arkacademy.org
Aelisha Lisk Drama Teacher & HOY 7 a.lisk@arkacademy.org
Emily Iliffe Head of Economics e.iliffe@arkacademy.org
Amy Hanna Head of English a.hanna@arkacademy.org
Isabel Clark Acting 2i/c English i.clark@arkacademy.org
Alison Boyd English Teacher a.boyd@arkacademy.org
Carey Johnstone English Teacher c.johnstone@arkacademy.org
Natasha Lewis-Smith English Teacher, Senior Tutor Pastoral & Head of Year 12 n.lewis-smith@arkacademy.org
Sophie Whitehead English Teacher s.whitehead@arkacademy.org
Danielle Mariner English Teacher d.mariner@arkacademy.org
Sian Oyenivan English Teacher s.oyenivan@arkacademy.org
Lucia Tamburello Head of Geography l.tamburello@arkacademy.org
Riya Shah Geography Teacher r.shah@arkacademy.org
Tom Cheetham Geography Teacher t.cheetham@arkacademy.org
Jonathan Grande Head of History j.grande@arkacademy.org
Joseph Coward History Teacher & Lead Teacher Goverment & Politics j.coward@arkacademy.org
Fiona Pitkin History Teacher f.pitkin@arkacademy.org
Paul Nugent History Teacher p.nugent@arkacademy.org
Katie Butler Head of Maths k.butler@arkacademy.org
Janette Bowley 2i/c Maths j.bowley@arkacademy.org
Saba Buney Maths Teacher s.buney@arkacademy.org
Tom Ding Maths Teacher, Senior Tutor Progress & Head of Year 13 t.ding@arkacademy.org
Alina Milea Maths Teacher & HOY 9 a.milea@arkacademy.org
Connor Parsons Maths Teacher c.parsons@arkacademy.org
Charlotte Russell Maths/Economics Teacher c.russell@arkacademy.org
Oscar Skehel Maths Teacher o.skehel@arkacademy.org
NicolasTriantafilifis Maths Teacher n.triantafilidis@arkacademy.org
Niheada Alwan Maths Teacher n.alwan@arkacademy.org
Lana Brown Maths Teacher l.brown@arkacademy.org
Simon Gardiner Head of Media Studies s.gardiner@arkacademy.org
Aimee Tarling Media Studies Teacher a.tarling@arkacademy.org
Mathilde Bouquin Head of MFL m.bouquin@arkacademy.org
Christopher Neill 2i/c MFL c.neill@arkacademy.org
Julieta Figueroa MFL Teacher j.figueroa@arkacademy.org 
Caroline Kelly MFL Teacher c.kelly@arkacademy.org
Sandra Stewart MFL Teacher s.stewart@arkacademy.org
Lynne Sharp Head of Music l.sharp@arkacademy.org
Edmond Hazledine Music Teacher e.hazledine@arkacademy.org
Kelly Gallagher Head of PE k.gallagher@arkacademy.org
Oliver Parkinson 2i/c PE Teacher & Head of Newton House o.parkinson@arkacademy.org
Matthew Foster Boys PE Teacher & HOY 11 m.foster@arkacademy.org
Gaynor Kelman Girls PE Teacher & AHOY 9 g.kelman@arkacademy.org
Skye Rees Girls PE Teacher & AHOY 7 s.rees@arkacademy.org
Abbie Searle Girls PE Teacher a.searle@arkacademy.org
Kimberely Rogers Head of Psychology/Sociology k.rogers@arkacademy.org
Cynthia Bondonga Psychology Teacher c.bondonga@arkacademy.org
Heather Maundrell Head of RE h.maundrell@arkacdemy.org
Jess Macivor RE Teacher & HOY 10 j.macivor@arkacademy.org
Shannon McGrath Head of Science (Maternity Leave) s.mcgrath@arkacademy.org
Maryan Salad Acting Head of Science, Lead KS4 m.salad@arkacademy.org
Adam Dineen Lead Teacher of Physics a.dineen@arkacdemy.org
Rachel Douglas Science Teacher r.douglas@arkacademy.org
Hearther Rafferty Scince Teacher h.rafferty@arkacademy.org
Laura Sach Science Teacher l.sach@arkacademy.org
Ryan Moore Science Teacher r.moore@arkacademy.org
Alastair Wanklyn Science Teacher a.wanklyn@arkacademy.org
Sam Edmondson Inclusion Coordinator (SENCo) s.edmondson@arkacademy.org
Kelly Anderson 2i/c Pupil Support k.anderson@arkacademy.org