Staff List 2019-2020

 Senior Staff

Delia Smith Principal d.smith@arkacademy.org
Tracey Keane Vice Principal (maternity leave) t.keane@arkacademy.org
Tom Sawbridge Vice Principal t.sawbridge@arkacademy.org
Stephen O'Carroll Vice Principal s.ocarroll@arkacademy.org
Despina Giannarou Vice Principal, Designated Safeguarding Lead d.giannarou@arkacademy.org
Emi Ozeke Vice Principal e.ozeke@arkacademy.org
Aelisha Needham Assistant Principal, Designated Safeguarding Lead a.lisk@arkacademy.org
Tim Gilchrist Assistant Principal - Director of Sixth Form t.gilchrist@arkacademy.org
Sam Edmondson Assistant Principal s.edmondson@arkacademy.org
Amy Hanna Assistant Principal a.hanna@arkacademy.org

Teaching Staff

Daniel Paton Head of Art d.paton@arkacademy.org
Imogen Wilkinson Art Teacher i.wilkinson@arkacademy.org
Joe Khalayleh Head of Business Studies j.khalayleh@arkacademy.org
Hassan Balal Business Studies Teacher h.balal@arkacademy.org
Jessica Reynolds Business Studies Teacher j.reynolds@arkacdemy.org
Daniel Asare DT Teacher, Head of Year 9 d.asare@arkacademy.org
Hilary Windridge DT Teacher h.windridge@arkacademy.org
Victoria Gatford Head of Drama v.gatford@arkacademy.org
Charlotte Russell Head of Economics c.russell@arkacademy.org
Emil Iliffe Teacher of Economics and Senior Tutor Progress & HOY 13 e.iliffe@arkacademy.org
Isabel Clark Head of English i.clark@arkacademy.org
Carey Johnstone 2 i/c English c.johnstone@arkacademy.org
Alison Boyd English Teacher & KS3 Lead a.boyd@arkacademy.org
Sian Oyenivan English Teacher s.oyenivan@arkacademy.org
Jonathan Earle English Teacher j.earle@arkacademy.org
Michael Burcham English Teacher m.burcham@arkacademy.org
Isabelle Zahar English Teacher i.zahar@arkacademy.org
Shuma Rouf English Teacher s.rouf@arkacademy.org
James Bennett English Teacher j.bennett@arkacademy.org
Rachel Kenny English Teacher r.kenny@arkacademy.org
Finn Mannerings English Teacher f.mannerings@arkacademy.org
Ed Hill English Teacher e.hill@arkacademy.org
Lucia Tamburello Head of Geography l.tamburello@arkacademy.org
Riya Shah Geography Teacher r.shah@arkacademy.org
Tom Cheetham Geography Teacher t.cheetham@arkacademy.org
Jo Cooney Geography Teacher j.cooney@arkacademy.org
Paul Nugent Lead Teacher Goverment & Politics p.nugent@arkacademy.org
Jonathan Grande Head of History j.grande@arkacademy.org
Fiona Pitkin History Teacher f.pitkin@arkacademy.org
Dilhara Araliya History Teacher d.araliya@arkacademy.org
Michael Hill History Teacher m.hill@arkacademy.org
Katie Butler Head of Maths k.butler2@arkacademy.org
Janette Bowley Maths Teacher and Lead Staff Mentor j.bowley@arkacademy.org
Saba Burney Maths Teacher s.burney@arkacademy.org
Alina Milea Maths Teacher & Head of Year 10 a.milea@arkacademy.org
Oscar Skehel Lead on Maths Specialism and Head of Curie House o.skehel@arkacademy.org
NicolasTriantafilidis KS5 Maths Lead n.triantafilidis@arkacademy.org
Niheda Alwan Maths Teacher n.alwan@arkacademy.org
Nikhat Ahmad Maths Teacher n.ahmad@arkacademy.org
Rania Kashi Maths Teacher r.kashi@arkacademy.org
Gokhan Er Maths Teacher g.er@arkacademy.org
Hilary Rees Maths Teacher h.rees@arkacademy.org
Muhammed Hussain Maths Teaacher m.hussain@arkacademy.org
Mathilde Bouquin Head of MFL m.bouquin@arkacademy.org
Christopher Neill 2i/c MFL c.neill@arkacademy.org
Julieta Figueroa MFL Teacher j.figueroa@arkacademy.org 
Caroline Kelly MFL Teacher c.kelly@arkacademy.org
Sandra Stewart MFL Teacher s.stewart@arkacademy.org
Kirsty Rhodes MFL Teacher k.rhodes@arkacademy.org
Lynne Sharp Head of Music l.sharp@arkacademy.org
Elyse Mauger Music Teacher e.mauger@arkacademy.org
Kelly Gallagher Head of PE k.gallagher@arkacademy.org
Matthew Foster Boys PE Teacher & Lead KS4 m.foster@arkacademy.org
Gaynor Kelman Girls PE Teacher & Head of Year 8 g.kelman@arkacademy.org
Abbie Searle Girls PE Teacher a.searle@arkacademy.org
Kimberely Rogers Head of Psychology/Sociology, Senior Tutor Pastoral and Head of Year 12 k.rogers@arkacademy.org
Jamilla Joseph-Bristol Psychology/Sociology Teacher c.bondonga@arkacademy.org
Heather Maundrell Head of RE h.maundrell@arkacdemy.org
Jess Macivor RE Teacher & Head of Year 11 j.macivor@arkacademy.org
Fatima Daya RE Teacher f.daya@arkacademy.org
Nancy Tucker RE Teaacher n.tucker@arkacademy.org
Shannon McGrath Head of Science s.mcgrath@arkacademy.org
Maryan Salad 2i/c Science, Lead KS4 m.salad@arkacademy.org
Adam Dineen Lead Teacher of Physics a.dineen@arkacdemy.org
Laura Sach Science Teacher l.sach@arkacademy.org
Ryan Moore Science Teacher r.moore@arkacademy.org
Alastair Wanklyn Science Teacher a.wanklyn@arkacademy.org
Maryam Ghanbari Science Teacher m.ghanbari@arkacademy.org
Sabirin Bare Science Teacher s.bare@arkacademy.org
Nardiah Belal Science Teacher n.belal@arkacademy.org
Candice Osborne Science Teacher c.osborne@arkacademy.org
Shreema Patel Science Teacher s.patel@arkacademy.org
Eoghan Pierce Science Teacher e.pierce@arkacademy.org
Nabil Shah Science Teacher n.shah@arkacademy.org
Shahid Salaria Science Teacher s.salaria@arkacademy.org
Angela Cooper Science Teacher a.cooper@arkacademy.org
Kelly Anderson 2i/c Pupil Support k.anderson@arkacademy.org