Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Autumn1

Wednesday 6th, Thursday 7th and Friday 8th September 2017 – Year 7 and 12 Induction

Thursday 7th and Friday 8th September 2017 – Year 10 Induction and Year 13 start

Monday 4th – Friday 8th September 2017 –Year 11 work experience

Monday 11th September 2017– Year 8, 9 and 11 start

Half Term – Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2017

Autumn 2 - Tuesday 31st October 2017 - Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

Training Days

Monday 30th October 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Friday 8th December 2017

Christmas Vacation –Thursday 21st December 2017 – Tuesday 2nd January 2018

 

Spring Term 2018

Spring 1- Thursday 4th January 2018 - Friday 9th February 2018

Half Term – Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2018

Spring 2 - Tuesday 20th February 2018 - Friday 30th March 2018

 

Training Days

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Friday 16th March 2018

Easter Vacation – Monday 2nd April 2018 – Friday 13th April 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Summer 1 - Tuesday 17th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term - Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

Summer 2 - Monday 4th June 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

 

Training Days

Monday 16th April 2018

Monday 7th May 2018 - May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 6th July2018