Key Staff

 

Delia Smith Principal d.smith@arkacademy.org
Tim Dainty Senior Vice Principal - Pupils & Inclusion t.dainty@arkacademy.org
Annabel Bates Vice Principal - Teaching and Learning a.bates@arkacademy.org
Carla Haslam Vice Principal - Citizenship & Ethos c.haslam@arkacademy.org
Ross Styles Assistant Principal – NQT Co-ordinator / Training / Reading r.styles@arkacademy.org
Aishling Ryan Assistant Principal - Assessment, Tracking and Data a.ryan@arkacademy.org
Tracey Keane Assistant Principal - Operations and Planning t.keane@arkacademy.org
John Kirkman Director of English / Associate Lead Staff Development j.kirkman@arkacademy.org
Nital Patel Head of Art n.patel@arkacademy.org
Juliette Hodges Art Teacher j.hodges@arkacademy.org
Zoe Hicks Head of Design Technology z.hicks@arkacademy.org
Michelle Falconer Lead Teacher of Food and Textiles m.falconer@arkacademy.org
Hassan Izzidien DT Teacher h.izzidien@arkacademy.org
Katherine Geldard DT Teacher k.geldard@arkacademy.org
Sarah Geary Head of Drama and Head of Year 10  

(Maternity Leave)

s.geary@arkacademy.org
Alice Johnson Acting Head of Drama a.johnson@arkacademy.org
Aelisha Lisk Drama Teacher a.lisk@arkacademy.org
Alex Cooper 2 i/c English and Head of Newton House a.cooper@arkacademy.org
Jade Downey English Teacher and Head of Year 9 j.downey@arkacademy.org
Nikita Sutton English Teacher with added responsibility n.sutton@Arkacademy.org
Rebecca Fearnley English Teacher r.fearnley@arkacademy.org
Kirsty Mason English Teacher k.mason@arkacademy.org
Judith Wada English Teacher j.wada@arkacademy.org
Lucy Burdett English Teacher l.burdett@arkacademy.org
Natasha Lewis-Smith English Teacher n.lewis-smith@arkacademy.org
Edward Chandler Head of Geography e.chandler@arkacademy.org
Grace Eminton Geography Teacher g.eminton@arkacademy.org
Madeline Cuming Geography Teacher m.cuming@arkacademy.org
Claire Thompson Head of History c.thompson@Arkacademy.org
Alexa Sanders History Teacher a.sanders@arkacademy.org
Fiona Pitkin History Teacher f.pitkin@arkacademy.org
Amir Fakhoury Head of ICT, Computing and Business a.fakhoury@arkacademy.org
Emi Ozeke Head of Maths e.ozeke@arkacademy.org
Janette Bowley 2 i/c Maths j.bowley@arkacademy.org
Nick Edwards Mathematics Teacher n.edwards@arkacademy.org
Tasnia Choudhury Mathematics Teacher t.choudhury@arkacademy.org
Ban Kubba Mathematics Teacher b.kubba@arkacademy.org
Dr Beth Norris Mathematics Teacher b.norris@arkacademy.org
Robert Higson Mathematics Teacher r.higson@arkacademy.org
Tom Ding Mathematics ITT t.ding@arkacademy.org
Talia Houri Mathematics ITT t.houri@arkacademy.org
Despina Giannarou Head of MFL d.giannarou@arkacademy.org
Yanse Cooper 2 i/c MFL y.cooper@Arkacademy.org
Rachael Arnold MFL Teacher r.arnold@arkacademy.org
Julie O’Connell MFL Teacher j.oconnell@arkacademy.org
Bernadine Cooke Head of Music b.cooke@arkacademy.org
Jeremy Franklin Music Teacher j.franklin@arkacademy.org
Nicola Addison Head of Girls’ PE and Head of Plato House (Acting Head of Year 10) n.addison@arkacademy.org
Katie James PE Teacher k.james@arkacademy.org
Stephen O’Carroll Head of Boys’ PE and Head of Curie House s.ocarroll@arkacademy.org
Matthew Foster Boys’ PE Teacher and Head of Year 8 m.foster@arkacademy.org
Louise Shotton Inclusion Coordinator l.shotton@arkacademy.org
Jennifer Cullen SEN/Nurture teacher j.cullen@arkacademy.org
Ayesha Ibrahim Head of RE a.ibrahim@arkacademy.org
Shannon McGrath 2 i/c Science s.mcgrath@arkacademy.org
Ian Weerakone Science Teacher i.weerakone@arkacademy.org
Claire Hickling Science Teacher and Head of Year 7 c.hickling@arkacademy.org
Bethan Shute Science Teacher b.shute@arkacademy.org
Emily Fair Science Teacher e.fair@arkacademy.org
Stuart Barnes Lead teacher of Physics s.barnes@arkacademy.org
Kamini Patel Science Teacher k.patel@arkacademy.org