School Letters

Ark Sports Day Challenge

Ark Sports Day Challenge Letter - 26th June 2020

 

Year 7-10 and 12 - Monday 8th June 2020

Planning of re-opening of some year groups

Year 10 Letter - Tuesday 9th June 2020

Year 12 Letter - Tuesday 9th June 2020

Year 10 Letter - Monday 1st June 2020

Year 12 Letter - Monday 1st June 2020

Year 12 Letter - Friday 22nd May 2020

Year 10 Letter - Friday 22nd May 2020

Letter to Parents - Wednesday 13th May 2020

Year 11 and Year 13

Year 11 Letter - Monday 4th May 2020

Year 13 Letter - Monday 4th May 2020

Year 11 External Offers - Monday 27th April 2020

Year 13 Letter - 23rd April 2020

Year 11 Summer 1 - Monday 20th April 2020

IMPROVED DISTANCE LEARNING APPROACH AND REVISED TIMETABLES

Year 7 Summer 1 Distance Learning - Friday 17th April 2020

Year 8 Summer 1 Distance Learning - Friday 17th April 2020

Year 9 Summer 1 Distance Learning - Friday 17th April 2020

Year 10 Summer 1 Distance Learning - Friday 17th April 2020

Year 12 Summer 1 Distance Learning - Friday 17th April 2020

SCHOOL CLOUSURE LETTER, KEY WORKER LETTER AND PLANNED WORK FOR HOME LEARNING

School Closure Update - Friday 3rd April 2020

Pupils of Key Workers - please note school opening hours are 9.00am - 3.00pm

Key Worker Form

School Closure Letter - Friday 20th March 2020

Year 7 - Planned work for Home Learning.pdf

Year 8 - Planned work for Home Learning.pdf

Year 9 - Planned work for Home Learning.pdf

Year 10 - Planned work for Home Learning.pdf

Year 11 - Planned work for Home Learning.pdf

Year 12 - Planned work for Home Learning.pdf

Year 13 - Planned work for Home Learning.pdf

Spring Term 2020

Coronavirus Letter 2 - Friday 13th March 2020

Coronavirus - Wednesday 4th March 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Letter Number 1 Year 7 - September 2019.pdf

Letter Number 1 Year 8 - September 2019.pdf

Letter Number 1 Year 9 - September 2019.pdf

Letter Number 1 Year 10 - September 2019.pdf

Letter Number 1 Year 11 - September 2019.pdf

Letter Number 1 Year 12 - September 2019.pdf

Letter Number 1 Year 13 - September 2019.pdf

 

Summer 2019

Letter Number 3 - July 2019

 

Spring 2019

Letter Number 2 Year 7-9 - January 2019

Letter Number 2 Year 10 - 13 - January 2019