Staff List 2019-2020

 Senior Staff

Mrs Smith Principal d.smith@arkacademy.org
Ms Keane Vice Principal (maternity leave) t.keane@arkacademy.org
Mr Sawbridge Vice Principal t.sawbridge@arkacademy.org
Mr O'Carroll Vice Principal s.ocarroll@arkacademy.org
Miss Giannarou Vice Principal, Designated Safeguarding Lead d.giannarou@arkacademy.org
Ms Ozeke Vice Principal e.ozeke@arkacademy.org
Mrs Needham Assistant Principal, Designated Safeguarding Lead a.lisk@arkacademy.org
Mr Gilchrist Assistant Principal - Director of Sixth Form t.gilchrist@arkacademy.org
Mr Edmondson Assistant Principal/ SENCO  s.edmondson@arkacademy.org
Mrs Hanna Assistant Principal a.hanna@arkacademy.org

Teaching Staff

Mr Paton Head of Art d.paton@arkacademy.org
Ms Wilkinson Art Teacher i.wilkinson@arkacademy.org
Mr Abdelbaqi Behaviour Support Lead s.abdelbaqi@arkacademy.org
Mr Khalayleh Head of Business Studies j.khalayleh@arkacademy.org
Mr Balal Business Studies Teacher h.balal@arkacademy.org
Ms Reynolds Business Studies Teacher j.reynolds@arkacdemy.org
Mr Asare DT Teacher, Head of Year 9 d.asare@arkacademy.org
Ms Windridge DT Teacher h.windridge@arkacademy.org
Miss Gatford Head of Drama v.gatford@arkacademy.org
Miss Russell Head of Economics c.russell@arkacademy.org
Miss Iliffe Teacher of Economics and Senior Tutor Progress & HOY 13 e.iliffe@arkacademy.org
Miss Clark Head of English i.clark@arkacademy.org
Ms Johnstone 2 i/c English c.johnstone@arkacademy.org
Miss Boyd English Teacher & KS3 Lead a.boyd@arkacademy.org
Ms Oyenivan English Teacher s.oyenivan@arkacademy.org
Mr Burcham English Teacher m.burcham@arkacademy.org
Mrs Zahar English Teacher i.zahar@arkacademy.org
Ms Rouf English Teacher s.rouf@arkacademy.org
Mr Bennett English Teacher j.bennett@arkacademy.org
Ms Kenny English Teacher r.kenny@arkacademy.org
Mr Mannerings English Teacher f.mannerings@arkacademy.org
Mr Hill English Teacher e.hill@arkacademy.org
Miss Tamburello Head of Geography l.tamburello@arkacademy.org
Miss Shah Geography Teacher r.shah@arkacademy.org
Mr Cheetham Geography Teacher t.cheetham@arkacademy.org
Ms Cooney Geography Teacher j.cooney@arkacademy.org
Mr Nugent Lead Teacher Goverment & Politics p.nugent@arkacademy.org
Mr Grande Head of History j.grande@arkacademy.org
Miss Pitkin History Teacher f.pitkin@arkacademy.org
Ms Araliya History Teacher d.araliya@arkacademy.org
Mr Hill History Teacher m.hill@arkacademy.org
Mrs Butler Head of Maths k.butler2@arkacademy.org
Ms Bowley Maths Teacher and Lead Staff Mentor j.bowley@arkacademy.org
Ms Burney Maths Teacher s.burney@arkacademy.org
Ms Milea Maths Teacher & Head of Year 10 a.milea@arkacademy.org
Mr Skehel Lead on Maths Specialism and Head of Curie House o.skehel@arkacademy.org
MrTriantafilidis KS5 Maths Lead n.triantafilidis@arkacademy.org
Ms Alwan Maths Teacher n.alwan@arkacademy.org
Ms Ahmad Maths Teacher n.ahmad@arkacademy.org
Ms Kashi Maths Teacher r.kashi@arkacademy.org
Ms Rees Maths Teacher h.rees@arkacademy.org
Mr Hussain Maths Teaacher m.hussain@arkacademy.org
Mr Neill Head of MFL c.neill@arkacademy.org
Ms Figueroa MFL Teacher j.figueroa@arkacademy.org 
Ms Kelly MFL Teacher c.kelly@arkacademy.org
Ms Stewart MFL Teacher s.stewart@arkacademy.org
Ms Rhodes MFL Teacher k.rhodes@arkacademy.org
Ms Sharp Head of Music l.sharp@arkacademy.org
Miss Mauger Music Teacher e.mauger@arkacademy.org
Miss Gallagher Head of PE k.gallagher@arkacademy.org
Mr Foster Boys PE Teacher & Lead KS4 m.foster@arkacademy.org
Miss Kelman Girls PE Teacher & Head of Year 8 g.kelman@arkacademy.org
Miss Searle Girls PE Teacher a.searle@arkacademy.org
Mrs Rogers Head of Psychology/Sociology, Senior Tutor Pastoral and Head of Year 12 k.rogers@arkacademy.org
Ms Joseph-Bristol Psychology/Sociology Teacher c.bondonga@arkacademy.org
Ms Maundrell Head of RE h.maundrell@arkacdemy.org
Ms Macivor RE Teacher & Head of Year 11 j.macivor@arkacademy.org
Miss Daya RE Teacher f.daya@arkacademy.org
Ms Tucker RE Teaacher n.tucker@arkacademy.org
Mrs McGrath Head of Science s.mcgrath@arkacademy.org
Ms Salad 2i/c Science, Lead KS4 m.salad@arkacademy.org
Mr Dineen Lead Teacher of Physics a.dineen@arkacdemy.org
Miss Sach Science Teacher l.sach@arkacademy.org
Mr Moore Science Teacher r.moore@arkacademy.org
Mr Wanklyn Science Teacher a.wanklyn@arkacademy.org
Ms Bare Science Teacher s.bare@arkacademy.org
Miss Belal Science Teacher n.belal@arkacademy.org
Ms Osborne Science Teacher c.osborne@arkacademy.org
Ms Patel Science Teacher s.patel@arkacademy.org
Mr Pierce Science Teacher e.pierce@arkacademy.org
Mr Shah Science Teacher n.shah@arkacademy.org
Mr Salaria Science Teacher s.salaria@arkacademy.org
Ms Cooper Science Teacher a.cooper1@arkacademy.org
Mrs Anderson 2i/c Pupil Support k.anderson@arkacademy.org