Senior Staff

Mrs Smith Principal d.smith@arkacademy.org
Ms Keane Vice Principal t.keane@arkacademy.org
Mr Sawbridge Vice Principal t.sawbridge@arkacademy.org
Mr O'Carroll Vice Principal/Careers Lead s.ocarroll@arkacademy.org
Ms Giannarou Vice Principal, Designated Safeguarding Lead d.giannarou@arkacademy.org
Mrs Needham Assistant Principal, Designated Safeguarding Lead a.needham@arkacademy.org
Miss Iliffe Assistant Principal - Director of Sixth Form e.iliffe@arkacademy.org
Mr Edmondson Assistant Principal/SENCO  s.edmondson@arkacademy.org
Mrs Hanna Assistant Principal a.hanna@arkacademy.org
Mr Foster Assistant Principal m.foster@arkacademy.org

Teaching Staff

Mr Paton Head of Faculty Art and Design d.paton@arkacademy.org
Ms Wilkinson Art Teacher i.wilkinson@arkacademy.org
Ms Begum Art Teacher s.begum@arkacademy.org  
Mr Abdelbaqi Behaviour Support Lead s.abdelbaqi@arkacademy.org
Mr Mendy Head of Business Studies a.mendy.org
Mr O'Leary Business Studies Teacher j.oleary2.org
Ms Petals Business Studies Teacher s.petals.org
Ms Coplee Lead Teacher DT k.coplee@arkacademy.org
Mr Asare DT Teacher, Head of Year 8 d.asare@arkacademy.org
Miss Gatford Head of Drama v.gatford@arkacademy.org
Mr Wyartt Economics Teacher c.wyartt.org
Miss Clark Head of English i.clark@arkacademy.org
Ms Johnstone 2 i/c English c.johnstone@arkacademy.org
Ms Oyenivan English Teacher s.oyenivan@arkacademy.org
Mr Bennett English Teacher j.bennett@arkacademy.org
Ms Kenny English Teacher r.kenny@arkacademy.org
Mr Mannerings English Teacher f.mannerings@arkacademy.org
Ms Cummings English Teacher j.cummings@arkacademy.org
Ms Chiruk English Teacher n.chiruk@arkacademy.org
Mr Lam English Teacher m.lam@arkacademy.org
Mr Cox English Teacher h.cox@arkacademy.org
Ms Lewis English Teacher g.lewis@arkacademy.org
Ms Forbes English Teacher q.forbes@arkacademy.org
Mr Streeting English Teacher s.streeting@arkacademy.org
Miss Tamburello Head of Geography l.tamburello@arkacademy.org
Miss Shah Geography Teacher r.shah@arkacademy.org
Ms Cooney Geography Teacher j.cooney@arkacademy.org
Ms Jervis Geography Teacher b.jervis@arkacademy.org
Ms Tayler Geography Teacher a.tayler@arkacademy.org
Mr Nugent Lead Teacher Goverment & Politics p.nugent@arkacademy.org
Ms Kinnon Head of History a.kinnon@arkacademy.org
Miss Pitkin History Teacher f.pitkin@arkacademy.org
Mr Hill History Teacher m.hill@arkacademy.org
Ms Moloney History Teacher o.moloney1@arkacademy.org
Mrs Butler Head of Maths k.butler2@arkacademy.org
Ms Bowley Maths Teacher and Lead Staff Mentor j.bowley@arkacademy.org
Ms Burney Maths Teacher s.burney@arkacademy.org
Ms Milea Maths Teacher and HOY 11 a.milea@arkacademy.org
Mr Skehel Lead on Maths Specialism and Head of Curie House o.skehel@arkacademy.org
Ms Alwan Maths Teacher and HOY 7 n.alwan@arkacademy.org
Ms Ahmad Maths Teacher n.ahmad@arkacademy.org
Ms Kashi Maths Teacher r.kashi@arkacademy.org
Ms Elanchelian Maths Teacher a.elanchelian@arkacademy.org 
Ms Rees Maths Teacher h.rees@arkacademy.org
Mr Frith Maths Teaacher t.frith@arkacademy.org
Mr Topping Maths Teacher o.topping@arkacademy.org
Mr Fiaz Maths Teacher h.fiaz@arkacademy.org
Ms Reardon Head of MFL e.reardon@arkacademy.org
Mr Neill 2 i/c MFL c.neill@arkacademy.org
Ms Figueroa MFL Teacher j.figueroa@arkacademy.org 
Ms Kelly MFL Teacher & Head of Year 7 c.kelly@arkacademy.org
Ms Stewart MFL Teacher s.stewart@arkacademy.org
Mr Golson MFL Teacher n.golson@arkacademy.org 
Ms Shah MFL Teacher s.shah@arkacademy.org
Ms Sharp Head of Music l.sharp@arkacademy.org
Miss Mauger Music Teacher e.mauger@arkacademy.org
Miss Gallagher Head of PE k.gallagher@arkacademy.org
Miss Kelman Girls PE Teacher & Head of Year 9 g.kelman@arkacademy.org
Miss Searle Girls PE Teacher a.searle@arkacademy.org
Miss Koroma Girls PE Teacher s.koroma@arkacademy.org
Mr Maddison Head of Psychology/Sociology r.maddison@arkacademy.org
Mrs Rogers Psychology/Sociology Teacher, Senior Tutor Pastoral and Head of Year 12 k.rogers@arkacademy.org
Ms Joseph-Bristol Psychology/Sociology Teacher j.joseph-bristol@arkacademy.org
Ms Maundrell Head of RE h.maundrell@arkacademy.org
Miss Daya RE Teacher  f.daya@arkacademy.org
Ms Tucker RE Teaacher n.tucker@arkacademy.org
Ms Shiekha RE Teacher m.shiekha@arkacademy.org
Mrs McGrath Head of Science s.mcgrath@arkacademy.org
Ms Salad 2i/c Science, Lead KS4 m.salad@arkacademy.org
Mr Dineen Lead Teacher of Physics a.dineen@arkacdemy.org
Miss Sach Science Teacher l.sach@arkacademy.org
Mr Moore Lead Science Professional Pathways r.moore@arkacademy.org
Mr Wanklyn Science Teacher & Year 13 UCAS Support a.wanklyn@arkacademy.org
Ms Bare Science Teacher s.bare@arkacademy.org
Miss Belal Science Teacher n.belal@arkacademy.org
Ms Patel Science Teacher s.patel@arkacademy.org
Mr Pierce Science Teacher e.pierce@arkacademy.org
Mr Shah Science Teacher n.shah@arkacademy.org
Mr Salaria Science Teacher s.salaria@arkacademy.org
Ms Cooper Science Teacher a.cooper1@arkacademy.org
Mr Kailayapillai Science Teacher n.kailayapillai@arkacademy.org
Ms Rahman Science Teacher y.rahman@arkacademy.org
Mr Van Den Berg Physics Teacher j.vandenberg@arkacademy.org 
Ms Patel Science Teacher j.patel2@arkacademy.org
Mrs Anderson 2i/c Pupil Support k.anderson@arkacademy.org