Senior Staff

Mrs Smith Principal d.smith@arkacademy.org
Mr Sawbridge Vice Principal t.sawbridge@arkacademy.org
Mr O'Carroll Vice Principal/Careers Lead s.ocarroll@arkacademy.org
Mrs Hanna Vice Principal a.hanna@arkacademy.org 
Mrs Needham Assistant Principal, Designated Safeguarding Lead (maternity leave) a.needham@arkacademy.org
Mrs Rogers Assistant Principal, Designated Safeguarding Lead k.rogers@arkacademy.org
Miss Iliffe Assistant Principal - Director of Sixth Form e.iliffe@arkacademy.org
Mr Edmondson Assistant Principal/SENCO  s.edmondson@arkacademy.org
Mr Foster Assistant Principal m.foster@arkacademy.org
Mrs Butler Assistant Principal k.butler2@arkacademy.org
Ms Clark Assistant Principal i.clark@arkacademy.org
Mrs McGrath Associate SLT and Head of Science s.mcgrath@arkacademy.org

Teaching Staff

Mr Paton Head of Faculty Art and Design d.paton@arkacademy.org
Ms Wilkinson Art Teacher i.wilkinson@arkacademy.org
Ms Begum Art Teacher s.begum@arkacademy.org  
Mr Abdelbaqi Behaviour Support Lead s.abdelbaqi@arkacademy.org
Mr Nugent Head of Business Studies k.nugent@arkacademy.org
Ms Petals Business Studies Teacher s.petals.org
Mr Fiaz Lead Teacher Computer Science h.fiaz@arkacademy.org
Ms Coplee Lead Teacher DT k.coplee@arkacademy.org
Mr Asare DT Teacher, Head of Year 10 d.asare@arkacademy.org
Mr Cox Lead Teacher Drama h.cox@arkacademy.org
Mr Wyartt Head of Economics & Senior Tutor c.wyartt.org
Mr Mannerings Head of English f.mannerings.org
Ms Johnstone 2 i/c English c.johnstone@arkacademy.org
Mr Bennett English Teacher & Head of Year 12 j.bennett@arkacademy.org
Ms Kenny English Teacher r.kenny@arkacademy.org
Ms Cummings English Teacher j.cummings@arkacademy.org
Ms Chiruk English Teacher and Head of Year 9 n.chiruk@arkacademy.org
Mr Lam English Teacher m.lam@arkacademy.org
Ms Lewis English Teacher g.lewis@arkacademy.org
Ms Abdullahi English Teacher n.abdullahi@arkacademy.org
Ms Forbes English Teacher q.forbes@arkacademy.org
Mr Streeting English Teacher s.streeting@arkacademy.org
Ms Lotmani English Teacher n.lotmani@arkacademy.org
Mr Jean English Teacher e.jean@arkacademy.org
Miss Tamburello Head of Geography l.tamburello@arkacademy.org
Ms Akram Geography Teacher a.akram@arkacademy.org
Mr Murphy Geography Teacher j.murphy@arkacademy.org
Ms Jervis Geography Teacher b.jervis@arkacademy.org
Ms Tayler Geography Teacher a.tayler@arkacademy.org
Mr Nugent Lead Teacher Goverment & Politics and AHOY 11 p.nugent@arkacademy.org
Ms Kinnon Head of History a.kinnon@arkacademy.org
Miss Pitkin History Teacher f.pitkin@arkacademy.org
Ms Moloney History Teacher o.moloney1@arkacademy.org
Ms Parsons History and Politics Teacher c.parsons@arkacademy.org
Mr Barnes History Teacher e.barnes@arkacademy.org
Ms Burney Head of Maths s.burney@arkacademy.org
Mr Skehel 2 i/c Maths and Head of Curie House o.skehel@arkacademy.org
Ms Bowley Maths Teacher  j.bowley@arkacademy.org
Ms Milea Maths Teacher (maternity leave) a.milea@arkacademy.org
Ms Alwan Maths Teacher (maternity leave) n.alwan@arkacademy.org
Ms Ahmad Maths Teacher n.ahmad@arkacademy.org
Ms Elanchelian Maths Teacher a.elanchelian@arkacademy.org 
Ms Rees Maths Teacher (maternity leave) h.rees@arkacademy.org
Ms Atia Maths Teacher f.atia@arkacademy.org
Mr Frith Maths Teaacher t.frith@arkacademy.org
Ms Clever-Egbedi Maths Teacher b.clever-egbedi@arkacademy.org
Ms Mahe Maths Teacher a.mahe@arkacademy.org
Mr Zong Maths Teacher k.zong@arkacademy.org
Ms Reardon Head of MFL (maternity leave) e.reardon@arkacademy.org
Mr Neill Acting Head of MFL c.neill@arkacademy.org
Ms Stewart Acting 2i/c MFL s.stewart@arkacademy.org
Ms Figueroa MFL Teacher j.figueroa@arkacademy.org 
Mr Golson MFL Teacher n.golson@arkacademy.org 
Ms Telfer MFL Teacher s.telfer@arkacademy.org
Ms Shah MFL Teacher s.shah@arkacademy.org
Ms Walsh MFL Teacher o.walsh@arkacademy.org
Mr Hughes Head of Music s.hughes@arkacademy.org
Ms Allan Music Teacher i.allan@arkacademy.org
Miss Gallagher Head of PE k.gallagher@arkacademy.org
Miss Kelman PE Teacher & Head of Year 11 g.kelman@arkacademy.org
Mr Baxter PE Teacher a.baxter@arkacademy.org
Mr Jlilou Head of Psychology/Sociology s.jlilou@arkacademy.org
Mr Devereux Psychology/Sociology Teacher l.devereux@arkacademy.org
Ms Maundrell Head of RE h.maundrell@arkacademy.org
Ms Tucker RE Teacher and Head of Year 7 n.tucker@arkacademy.org
Ms Shiekha RE Teacher m.shiekha@arkacademy.org
Ms Trott RE Teacher c.trott@arkacademy.org
Ms Salad 2i/c Science, Lead KS4 m.salad@arkacademy.org
Mr Dineen Lead Teacher of Physics a.dineen@arkacdemy.org
Miss Sach Lead Teacher of Biology & Head of Year 13 l.sach@arkacademy.org
Mr Kailayapillai Lead Teacher of Chemistry n.kailayapillai@arkacademy.org
Mr Pierce Lead Teacher KS3 e.pierce@arkacademy.org
Mr Moore Lead Science Professional Pathways abd Senior Tutor Year 12 r.moore@arkacademy.org
Mr Salaria Science Teacher s.salaria@arkacademy.org
Ms Cooper Science Teacher a.cooper1@arkacademy.org
Ms Rahman Science Teacher y.rahman@arkacademy.org
Mr Van Den Berg Science Teacher j.vandenberg@arkacademy.org 
Ms Patel Science Teacher j.patel2@arkacademy.org
Ms Al-Zoubaidi Science Teacher z.al-zoubaidi@arkacademy.org
Ms Tokalou Science Teacher j.tokalou@arkacademy.org
Ms Yeboah Science Teacher a.yeboah@arkacademy.org
Ms Hadjazi Science Teacher n.hadjazi@arkacademy.org
Ms Jawake Science Teacher r.jwake@arkacademy.org
Ms El-Abiary Science Teacher m.el-abiary@arkacademy.org
Mrs Anderson 2i/c Pupil Support k.anderson@arkacademy.org
Ms Boakye Behaviour Support and Head of Year 8 l.boakye@arkacademy.org