Staff Training Day

Bank Holiday Monday

Ark Network Training Day

Last day of the academic year

Staff Training Day

Staff Training Day

Staff Training Day

Staff Training Day

Ark Schoools Inset Day

Staff Training Day

Ark Schools Inset Day

Staff Training Day

Ark Schools Inset Day

Staff Training Day

Bank Hoiday Monday

Ark Schools Inset Day

Last day of academic year

Thursday, 1 April, 2021 (All day)

Easter Holidays

Monday, 19 April, 2021 (All day)

Staff Training Day

Monday, 3 May, 2021 (All day)

Bank Holiday Monday

Monday, 31 May, 2021 (All day)

May Half Term

Friday, 2 July, 2021 (All day)

Ark Network Training Day

Thursday, 22 July, 2021 (All day)

Last day of the academic year

Friday, 23 July, 2021 (All day)

Summer Holidays

Wednesday, 1 September, 2021 (All day)

Staff Training Day

Thursday, 2 September, 2021 (All day)

Staff Training Day

Friday, 3 September, 2021 (All day)

Staff Training Day

Monday, 6 September, 2021 (All day)

Staff Training Day

Friday, 22 October, 2021 (All day)

Ark Schoools Inset Day

Monday, 25 October, 2021 (All day)

October Half Term

Monday, 1 November, 2021 (All day)

Staff Training Day

Friday, 19 November, 2021 (All day)

Ark Schools Inset Day

Monday, 20 December, 2021 (All day)

Christmas Holidays

Tuesday, 4 January, 2022 (All day)

Staff Training Day

Friday, 11 February, 2022 (All day)

Ark Schools Inset Day

Monday, 14 February, 2022 (All day)

February Half Term

Monday, 4 April, 2022 (All day)

Easter Holidays

Tuesday, 19 April, 2022 (All day)

Staff Training Day

Monday, 2 May, 2022 (All day)

Bank Hoiday Monday

Monday, 30 May, 2022 (All day)

May Half Term

Friday, 1 July, 2022 (All day)

Ark Schools Inset Day

Friday, 22 July, 2022 (All day)

Last day of academic year